2017 Board

Board Members

President: Patti Postage
Program Chair: Shawn Priggel
Workshops Chair: Sarah Payne
Secretary: Ella King
Treasurer: Jennifer Bellamy
Membership: Eunice Caswell
Outreach and Education: Lydia Freeman & Ruth Brenner
Newsletter Editor: Karen Wysocki

Service Positions

Bee Keeper: Tonya Krout
Donation Quilts: Mary Ed Williams
Door Prizes: Cheryl Nelson
Facebook: Diane Bidgood
Guild Liason: open
Hospitality: Ruth Brenner and Cynthia Latta
Holiday Blocks: open
Librarian: Rosie Summers and Cathy Ely
Newcomers: Bibby Moore and Bo Herman
Photographer: open
Publicity: Merrillie Brown
Website: Carrie Porterfield


Co-chairs: Judy Corley-Lay and Vicki Childers
Quilt Show: Evelyn Judson